Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Edficiency

We help schools automate their flex periods by intelligently honoring teacher and student requests so that teachers get more time with the students that need it the most.

www.edficiency.com

James Bacon, Director of Outreach & Operations
jbacon@edficiency.com
(920) 333-1419

Joseph Connelly, Founder & Software Developer
jconnelly@edficiency.com
(920) 333-1419


Forecast5 Analytics, Inc.

Forecast5™ provides cloud-based data analytics solutions to help drive decisions and increase student performance.

www.forecast5analytics.com

Jeff Carew, SVP, Business Development
jcarew@forecast5analytics.com
(630) 955-7615

Jason Nitschke, Vice President, Business Development
jnitschke@forecast5analytics.com
(630) 955-786


FranklinCovey Education – Leader in Me

Leader in Me is a comprehensive K-12 school improvement model and global community that drives measurable results and equips students with leadership and life-readiness skills needed to thrive in the 21st century.

www.leaderinme.org

Kimberly Ondriska, Education Client Partner – Wisconsin
kimberly.ondriska@franklincovey.com
(641) 208-2821

Steve Yauch, Managing Director
steve.yauch@franklincovey.com
(248) 310-1672


Grand Canyon University

Grand Canyon University is committed to elevating education and offers degree programs and continuing education courses for aspiring teachers, current educators, administrators and policymakers.

www.gcu.edu/COE

Scott Bowen, Account Executive
Scott.Bowen2@gcu.edu
(414) 374-3714

Stephanie Hover-Searles, University Development
Steph.HoverSearles@gcu.edu
(715) 225-4680


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH) is a global learning company committed to delivering integrated solutions that engage learners, empower educators and improve student outcomes.

www.hmhco.com

Kent Berger, Senior Account Executive
Kent.Berger@hmhco.com
(920) 427-7197

Shauna Burgmeier, Account Executive
shauna.burgmeier@hmhco.com
(608) 385-4064


Istation

Istation is blending learning intervention and instruction for reading, math and Spanish literacy.

www.istation.com

Julie Ellis, Sales Account Executive
jellis@istation.com
(314) 614-9111


Mathematics Institute of Wisconsin

The Mathematics Institute of WI offers K-12 educators, coaches, and administrators high quality professional development designed to help build a stronger understanding of math concepts and instructional strategies to make math meaningful for all students

www.mathinstitutewi.org

Alyssa Holly, Project Manager, Programs & Marketing
alyssa.holly@mathinstitutewi.org
(262) 953-9364

Kathryn Leverenz, President
kathryn.leverenz@mathinstitutewi.org
(262) 953-9362


NWEA

NWEA delivers the insights that help students learn, teachers teach, and leaders lead.   Our proven assessment solutions, customized professional learning, and industry-leading research keep you ahead of the curve.

www.nwea.org

Vicki King, Account Manager
vicki.king@nwea.org
(920) 851-7857

Megan McCall, Account Manager
megan.mccall@nwea.org
(651) 492-8367


Renaissance Learning

Renaissance® is a leader in pre-K–12 learning analytics—enabling teachers, curriculum creators, and educators to drive phenomenal student growth. Renaissance’s solutions help educators analyze, customize, and plan personalized learning paths for students,

www.renaissance.com

Becky Klais, Inside Sales Manager
becky.klais@renaissance.com
(608) 732-7562

Laura Shtaida, Government Affairs & Policy Analyst
laura.shtaida@renaissance.com
(715) 424-3636


Starting Point

Starting Point is a nonprofit dedicated to Alcohol, Tobacco, and AODA education, prevention, and intervention programs and curriculum in school districts.

www.startingpointwi.org

Dylan Keller, Assistant of Business Development Manager
dkeller@startingpointwi.org
(414) 708-6197

Nick Sayner, Co-Founder
nsayner@justicepoint.org
(414) 908-0288


Viterbo University

I will be there representing Viterbo’s Graduate Education programs.   We over online and blended courses for licensures and degrees.  We also embed programs in School Districts as well.

www.viterbo.edu

Jose Jefferson, Associate Director, Partnership Development & Site Coordinator
jejefferson@viterbo.edu
(608) 796-3096

Scott Milhalovic, Leadership Program Specialist
slmilhalovic@viterbo.edu
(608) 796-3096


Vocabulary.com

With Vocabulary.com, your students independently learn the words they need to know for deeper reading, clearer writing, stronger communications and sharper thinking.

www.Vocabulary.com

Michael Geers, Director, Educational Partnership
mgeers@vocabulary.com
(847) 732-5005

Gary Roberts, Manager, Educational Partnerships
groberts@vocabulary.com
(520) 214-6748